TARAKANOVA

TARAKANOVA

TARAKANOVA

 FLOW ... The flow ... As psychologists assure, it is one of the most beautiful and significant things in life to be in a state of flux: when an absorbed person does not feel neither time nor himself, instead of fatigue feels he/she can feel a flush of energy and the pleasure of creation of something , getting joy of meeting with new discoveries. In fact, the flow is inspiration. Designer Lyudmila Tarakanova thinks, this is a natural way of creative activity. A person in this state is able to sincerely, enthusiastically be surprised at the discoveries of others, and be inspired by them.

 So from the TARAKANOVA flow at present time, like geysers, unique images,which inspired by the deed of Russian pioneers from Semyon Dezhnev, Ivan Kruzenstern, Nikolai Miklukho-Maklai, Nikolai Rezanov to Valery Chkalov,have burst out ...

 In the new men's collection FLOW, the designer, leaving a hint of the source of her inspiration, created psychologically new images addressed to tomorrow, and she did everything that the rhetoric of clothes from TARAKANOVA allow men to be perceived as bold travelers in the unknown fares as real pioneers.

 FLOW - there are a brand of magnificant tunics and shirts, t-shirts with author's painting, vests, trousers and overalls, anoraks, raincoats, quilted fabric overcoat. A light trend of fashion in the 1970s and 1980s touched warm clothes - the author suggests that men try on fur coats and fur jackets. The designer preserves the volume and softness of the silhouettes due to the design of the sleeves, raglan or flat armhole, supports the images with accessories , three-dimensional quilted and hand-knitted scarves.

 For the manufacture of models the designer used Mogotex fabrics with special protective properties (with the effect of water repellent), knitted fabrics, wool and wool, quilted materials, drapes, flax, and various types of artificial fur.

 The color palette of the collection is dominated by shades of black, dark brown, sandy, yellow ocher, bleached olive, milky, gray, there are smoothly colored fabrics with "dangerous" leopard prints and prints that imitate the wood texture.

 Lyudmila Tarakanova is Associate Professor of the Design and Fashion Department of the Vitebsk State Technological University, a member of the Belarusian Union of Designers. The artist-designer is the creator of his own brand TARAKANOVA, the author of more than 50 collections of men's and women's clothing. In previous years she successfully performed at fashion shows and in international contests of clothing designers in Moscow, Smolensk, Kaliningrad, Minsk, Vitebsk, won laureates. In the creative dossier of Lyudmila, participation in international exhibitions and fairs in Dusseldorf and Cologne, similar projects in Moscow, Paris, shows on the podiums of RFW and VFW in Moscow, LFW in Lviv (the designer received a magnificent review of the presented collection from the honorable guest of LFW of the famous couturier Takada Kenzo), PFW in Poznan. With constant success, Lyudmila demonstrates the collection of men's clothing at the BFW shows in Minsk. Models of Lyudmila Tarakanova published in fashion magazines and style - Italian Collezioni, Russian Fashion Collection, "Atelier" and some others.

 In 2017, Lyudmila Tarakanova was recognized as the best designer of men's clothes in Belarus and was awarded the Belarus National Fashion Award by Zorka - the National Award of Belarusian Fashion, established for the representatives of Russian fashion business.

Lyudmila Tarakanova, designer, a member of the BDB, an associate professor of the design and fashion department of the VSTU.

Mobile phone: +37529 5175876

E-mail: tarlu@tut.by

Social
  • GQ
Republican public organization
«Belarus Fashion Council»

Agency of PR and communications
«Open podium»
NIP 490853075

TARAKANOVA

TARAKANOVA
Время показа
7 Ноября, 21.00

TARAKANOVA

Пресс-релиз

TARAKANOVA  Коллекция FLOW

Осень-зима 2018/2019

FLOW…Поток…Одна из прекраснейших вещей в жизни, уверяют психологи, быть в состоянии потока: когда поглощенный делом человек не ощущает ни времени, ни самого себя, вместо усталости чувствует приливы энергии и удовольствие от творения, испытывает радость от приближения к новым открытиям. По сути поток  есть вдохновение. Для дизайнера Людмилы Таракановой — естественный способ творческого существования. Человек в таком состоянии способен искренне, восторженно удивляться открытиям других, вдохновляться ими. Так из потока TARAKANOVA на этот раз, словно гейзеры, вырвались наружу  уникальные образы, навеянные подвигом русских первопроходцев и первооткрывателей — от Семена Дежнева, Ивана Крузенштерна, Николая Миклухо-Маклая, Николая Резанова до Валерия Чкалова...

В новой мужской коллекции FLOW дизайнер, оставляя намек на источник своего вдохновения, создала психологически новые образы, обращенные в завтра, и сделала все, чтобы риторика одежды от TARAKANOVA позволяла воспринимать мужчин как смелых путешественников в неизведанные дали, как настоящих первооткрывателей.

FLOW  — это туники и сорочки, ти-шоты с авторской росписью, жилеты, брюки и комбинезоны, анораки, плащи,  стеганые по рисунку ткани  пальто. Легкое веяние моды 1970-1980-х коснулось теплых изделий — автор предлагает мужчинам примерить шубы и меховые куртки. Дизайнер сохраняет объемы и мягкость силуэтов за счет конструкции рукава — реглана или спущенной проймы, поддерживает образы аксессуарами — объемными стегаными и ручной вязки шарфами.

Для изготовления моделей дизайнер использовала ткани Моготекс со специальными защитными свойствами (с эффектом водоотталкивания), трикотажные полотна, шерсть и полушерсть, стеганые материалы, драп, лен, а также различные виды искусственного меха.

В цветовой палитре коллекции преобладают оттенки черного, темно-коричневый, песочный, желтая охра, разбеленный оливковый, молочный, серый, присутствуют гладкокрашеные ткани с «опасными» леопардовыми принтами и принтами, имитирующими древесную текстуру.

 

Людмила Тараканова — доцент  кафедры дизайна и моды Витебского государственного технологического университета, член Белорусского союза дизайнеров.  Художник-модельер — создатель собственного бренда TARAKANOVA,  автор более 50 коллекций мужской и женской одежды. В разные годы успешно выступала на модных показах и в международных конкурсах дизайнеров одежды в Москве, Смоленске, Калининграде, Минске, Витебске, завоевывала лауреатские звания. В творческом досье Людмилы  участие в международных выставках-ярмарках в Дюссельдорфе и Кельне, аналогичных проектах в Москве, в Париже, показы на подиумах RFW и VFW в Москве, LFW  во Львове (дизайнер получила  великолепный отзыв на представленную коллекцию  от почетного гостя LFW известного кутюрье Takada Kenzo), PFW в Познани. С неизменным успехом Людмила демонстрирует коллекции мужской одежды на показах BFW в Минске. Модели Людмилы Таракановой опубликованы в журналах моды и стиля — итальянском  Collezioni, российских Fashion Collection, «Ателье» и некоторых других.

В 2017 году Людмила Тараканова признана лучшим дизайнером мужской одежды в Беларуси и удостоена Belarus National Fashion Award by Zorka —  Национальной премии белорусской моды, учрежденной для представителей отечественного fashion бизнеса.

 

Людмила Тараканова, дизайнер, член БСД, доцент кафедры дизайна и моды УО «ВГТУ». Мобильный телефон: +37529 5175876

E-mail: tarlu@tut.by 

 

Cоциальные сети
  • L'Oreal
  • POSH SCHOOL
  • huawei
  • Mary Kay
  • Белбизнесченел
  • КУЛЬТ
  • Большой
  • Беларусь 24
  • Fashion Chanel Milano
  • modaeyes
  • Fashion one
  • fashion united
  • Fashion
  • Relax.by
  • ЖЖ
  • город женщин
  • ICON
  • GUIDE
  • Офистон
  • Fantasy Room
  • Mark Formelle
  • Makey Studio
Республиканская общественная организация
«Белорусская палата моды»

Агентство PR и коммуникаций
«Открытый подиум»
УНП 490853075