Hmylko

Collections
Video
Hmylko

Hmylko

The debut of the current season of Belarus Fashion Week is HMYLKO show. Designer Anastasia Khmylko will present a men's collection for a comfortable life in an urban landscape, which will include raincoats, jumpers, t-shirts, suits, shirts; leather accessories (coin boxes, key rings) that complement the look. The basis is a classic cut, creatively rethought and modernized by the author. For t-shirts, prints are specially designed that capture attention on the concept of the entire collection.

 

Anastasia prefers straight and broken lines to smooth, which is reflected in oversize models and geometry shapes. Natural fabrics, attention to detail, concise and solid products with interesting accents - the style of the designer consists of references to deconstructivism and minimalism.

The collection of Anastasia is a homage to the architects of Minsk and inspiration by the iconic buildings of the city, which are stylized and integrated into the images. In addition, the symbiosis of digital and fashion will become an unusual feature of the show - the coordinates of certain objects that inspired the designer will be applied to clothing. And when you hover over the QR codes of the smartphone, you can see them on the city map!

 

Each unit in the collection is sewn in one piece, which excludes mass and, no doubt, will become a landmark in the wardrobe of every young man.

 

Who is HMYLKO clothing for? For men who share the philosophy of minimalism and functional, while aesthetics play a big role. For men who prefer to express themselves confidently and act decisively. For men who value individuality and comfort.

 

Collections
  • GQ
Republican public organization
«Belarus Fashion Council»

Agency of PR and communications
«Open podium»
NIP 490853075

Коллекции
Видео показов

Дебют нынешнего сезона Belarus Fashion Week - показ HMYLKO. Дизайнер Анастасия Хмылко представит мужскую коллекцию для комфортной жизни в городском ландшафте, в которую войдут плащи, джемперы, футболки, костюмы, рубашки; кожаные аксессуары (монетницы, брелоки), дополняющие образы. За основу взят классический крой, творчески переосмысленный и осовремененный автором. Для футболок специально разработаны принты, которые фиксируют внимание на концепции всей коллекции.   
Анастасия предпочитает прямые и ломанные линии плавным, что и находит отражение в оверсайз- моделях и геометрии форм. Натуральные ткани, внимание к деталям, лаконичные и цельные изделия с интересными акцентами – стиль дизайнера состоит из отсылок к деконструктивизму и минимализму.
Коллекция Анастасии - это оммаж архитекторам Минска и инспирация знаковыми зданиями города, которые стилизованы и интегрированы в образы. Кроме того, необычной особенностью показа станет симбиоз диджитал и моды – на одежду будут нанесены координаты тех или и иных объектов, вдохновивших дизайнера.  А при наведении на QR-коды смартфона можно будет увидеть их на карте города!
Каждая единица в коллекции отшита в одном экземпляре, что исключает массовость и, бесспорно, станет знаковой в гардеробе каждого молодого мужчины.
  Для кого одежда HMYLKO? Для мужчин, которые разделяют философию минимализма и функционала, при этом отводят эстетике большую роль. Для мужчин, предпочитающих заявлять о себе уверенно и действовать решительно. Для мужчин, ценящих индивидуальность и удобство.

 

Коллекции
  • Dana Holdings
  • Mary Kay
  • Pro Fashion
  • Salon 375
  • АИФ
  • Interfax
  • Citydog
  • modalive.by
  • ТВ 3
  • Радиус ФМ
  • КУЛЬТ
  • Relax.by
  • ЖЖ
  • город женщин
  • ЭШ
  • ICON
  • Willing Hotel
  • Fantasy Room
Республиканская общественная организация
«Белорусская палата моды»

Агентство PR и коммуникаций
«Открытый подиум»
УНП 490853075