NELVA

NELVA

NELVA

The new collection of Nelva brand AW 18/19

“Modern heritage” is fashion throughout years that reflects current mood.

Cinema as well as art inspired the designers to create future autumn-winter collection. Cinematograph is a place where the future meets the past, the borders of reality expand, and it is happening here and now.

Several ideas interweave each other and they all have their own story.

Business collection is a story of woman as a confident and strong person. Contradiction of femininity and masculinity is the main theme of the looks. The power of colour – white and black, exciting deep shades of red and blue, calm grey and ocher paint the collection and fill it with emotions.

Casual theme tells a story about freedom of self-expression, destroying boundaries and rules. A mix of styles and textures help discover a spirit of modernity where each person is a small galaxy with its own rules.

Evening collection is a story called “Forest in Paradise”. This theme intrigues with its inscrutability. Looks with a little secret draw attention. The subject of the collection is supported by the variety of textures – charming chiffon, gentle lace and luxurious velvet. Glamourous, sophisticated and charismatic garments are the best choice for a special night

 

Contacts

Press

Varenik@nelva.by

Social
  • GQ
Republican public organization
«Belarus Fashion Council»

Agency of PR and communications
«Open podium»
NIP 490853075

NELVA

NELVA
Время показа
9 Ноября, 20.00

NELVA

Новая коллекция бренда Nelva AW 18/19

«Modern heritage» («Современное наследие») – мода, прошедшая сквозь года, и отражающая настроение современности.  

Коллекция будущего осенне-зимнего сезона вдохновлена темой кино, как искусства. Кино – это портал, в котором встречается прошлое и будущее, расширяются рамки реальности, и все это происходит здесь и сейчас. 

В коллекции собраны несколько тем, как несколько сюжетных линий, у каждой из которых своя история.

Коллекция business – это история женщины, как уверенной, сильной личности. Противостояние мужского и женского выступает главной темой образов. Сила цвета: черного и белого, волнительные глубокие оттенки красного и синего, спокойный серый и охра раскрашивают и наполняют коллекцию эмоциями.

Тема casual рассказывает историю о свободе самовыражения, о разрушении границ и правил. Смешение стилей и фактур помогают раскрыть дух современности, где каждая личность – это маленькая вселенная со своими законами и принципами. 

Вечерняя коллекция – это история под названием «Райский лес». Тема интригует своей загадочностью. Образы с ноткой мистичности манят и притягивают. Сюжет коллекции поддерживается разнообразием фактур: игривый шифон, нежное кружево, роскошный бархат. Драматичные, утонченные и харизматичные образы –  это лучший сценарий для особенного вечера.

 

 

 

Контакты
Пресса
 
Cоциальные сети
  • POSH SCHOOL
  • huawei
  • Mary Kay
  • КУЛЬТ
  • Большой
  • Беларусь 24
  • Fashion Chanel Milano
  • modaeyes
  • Fashion one
  • fashion united
  • Fashion
  • Relax.by
  • ЖЖ
  • город женщин
  • ICON
  • GUIDE
Республиканская общественная организация
«Белорусская палата моды»

Агентство PR и коммуникаций
«Открытый подиум»
УНП 490853075