Ton-in-ton

Ton-in-ton
Schedule
8 Ноября, 20.00

Ton-in-ton

Collection Fall-Winter 17-18 is an important step in the development of the brand ton-in-ton. This is a whole series of basic and new models in the spirit of modern fashion trends for every day, luxurious images on the way out, as well as elegant and warm solutions in the conditions of European autumn and winter. The main materials with which the designer is working this season are cashmere (brand specialization), silk, viscose, wool and mohair. The tranquility of straight elongated silhouettes is successfully combined with a bright color scheme. The main colors of the collection are red, black, bright pink, and they, in turn, gently shade gray, brown and beige.
 
The theme and inspiration of the collection are, of course, women, holistic, strong and stylish. The most important for a modern woman in the world, where everything has been said and invented, where the speed of life and decision-making sometimes goes off scale - it's to be courageous, confident and even a little bold. Be yourself and not be afraid to emphasize individuality.
 
Strength and beauty - it is this message that translates the images of the new collection TON-IN-TON.
 
Review of the collection from the agency PR and communication "Open Defile" in cooperation with the international channel Fashion One:
 
The new collection of the brand TON-IN-TON is dedicated to a modern woman - courageous, confident and even a little cocky. In the collection FW 2017/2018 we saw a series of basic models in the spirit of casual, luxury images "on the way out," as well as elegant solutions, which will be worn in the conditions of European autumn and winter. TON-IN-TON is known for its knitwear, which can easily be transformed into different ensembles and images. This time, TON-IN-TON has come even closer to the style that now reigns on the streets of Europe and America and is briefly described in words. "The less color and shape, the better." And this is by no means a great characteristic, in casual now there is a request for polyfunctional things (tunic dresses, sweater-dresses and so on) of discreet colors - gray, black and brown.
 
TON-IN-TON presents them in abundance, simplicity and concise. However, the designer leaves room for more elegant - and bright options - however. not giving up comfort and free silhouette. The main materials with which the brand operates this season - cashmere, silk, viscose, wool and mohor - is the same combination of luxury and democracy, which is reflected in the images themselves.
Social
  • GQ
Republican public organization
«Belarus Fashion Council»

Agency of PR and communications
«Open podium»
NIP 490853075

ton-in-ton

ton-in-ton

ton-in-ton

Бренд TON-IN-TON был создан в 2013 году, и, несмотря на довольно узкую специализацию - вязаный трикотаж премиум-класса - за несколько лет снискал любовь и популярность как среди белорусских модниц, так и в странах ближнего зарубежья. 

Трикотаж - деликатнейший материал, требующий строгого соблюдения технологий и тонкой работы. Обладая более чем пятнадцатилетним опытом в этой сфере, дизайнер Ольга Новик из сезона в сезон создаёт большие и маленькие шедевры трикотажного искусства. 

Коллекция Fall-Winter 17-18 является важной вехой в развитии бренда ton-in-ton. Это целая серия базовых и носких моделей в духе современных модных трендов на каждый день, роскошных образов "на выход", а также изящных и тёплых решений в условиях европейской осени и зимы. Основные материалы, с которыми работает дизайнер в этом  сезоне - это кашемир(специализация бренда), шелк, вискоза, шерсть и мохер. Спокойствие прямых удлинённых силуэтов успешно сочетается с яркой цветовой гаммой. Основные цвета коллекции - красный, чёрный, ярко-розовый, а их,в свою очередь,мягко оттеняют серый, коричневый и беж.  

Темой и вдохновением коллекции являются, разумеется, женщины, целостные, сильные и стильные. Самое важное для современной женщины в мире, где всё уже сказано и придумано, где скорость жизни и принятия решений порой зашкаливает - это быть смелой, уверенной и даже немного дерзкой. Быть самой собой и не бояться подчёркивать индивидуальность.

Сила и красота - именно этот месседж транслируют образы новой коллекции TON-IN-TON. 

Рецензия на коллекцию от агентства pr и коммуникаци "Открытый подиум"  в сотрудничестве с международным телеканалом Fashion One:  

Новая коллекция бренда TON-IN-TON посвящена современной женщине - смелой, уверенной и даже немного дерзкой. В коллекции FW 2017/2018 мы увидели серии базовых моделей в духе кэжуал, роскошных образов «на выход», а также изящных решений, в которых будет тепло в условиях европейской осени и зимы. Стиль кэжуал - это знакомая для TON-IN-TON территория - бренд известен своими трикотажными изделиями, которые легко трансформируются под разные ансамбли и образы. в этот раз TON-IN-TON еще больше приблизился к стилю, который царит сейчас на улицах Европы и Америки и коротко описывается словами. "чем меньше цвета и формы, тем лучше". И это отнюдь не негативная характеристика, в casual сейчас действительно есть запрос на полифункциональные вещи (платья-туники. свитера-платья и тому подобное) неброских цветов – серой, черной и коричневой гаммы.

TON-IN-TON представляет их в изобилии, она просты и лаконичны. Однако дизайнер оставляет место и более нарядным - и ярким вариантам - впрочем. не отказываясь от комфорта и свободного силуэта. Основные материалы, с которыми работает бренд в этом сезоне - кашемир, шелк, вискоза, шерсть и мохер - то есть то же сочетание люкса и демократичности, что отражается и в самих образах.  

 

  • Huawei
  • Velcom
  • Mary Key
  • modaeyes
  • Fashion one
  • fashion united
  • Fashion
  • Relax.by
  • ЖЖ
  • город женщин
  • ЭШ
  • GUIDE
Республиканская общественная организация
«Белорусская палата моды»

Агентство PR и коммуникаций
«Открытый подиум»
УНП 490853075